Tags

, ,

Thank you for visiting Natural Body Fitness!

My name is Richard, and I put together this blog to help empower people across the world as they look for alternative and natural means of becoming physically healthier, mentally happier and spiritually complete. I stumbled across this philosophy in life by chance; I was wrapping up college in New York City when I was introduced to a large network of health and fitness professionals. I was intrigued by the people I met and I started to do more research into alternative holistic medicine, exercise routines and proper eating/dieting. After working with several different companies, from athletic running organizations to supplement companies, I was able to come across a product line that has been able to help the average person achieve the impossible; lose weight, get fit, and keep it off! It was a simple program, where anyone, any age, any gender can complete.

Subscribe and follow me for more updates!

IG: richardxchen

FB: richardxchen

Twitter: richardxchen

