Great perspective

thelifeofchen

Post 19 in the life of Chen…

I heard something that reminded me of how much we take our lives for granted. We spend so much time trying to figure out the secret to obtaining this feeling called happy that sometimes we might forget to take the actions necessary to end up being happy. I have definitely discovered a newfound grasp of what time really is: undoubtedly the most valuable currency in the entire world. This video illustrates exactly what I mean by that:

With such an unknown concept of exactly how much time I have remaining on this Earth, I know that I want to maximize every single second of my existence on it! To do so just means I need to build my life faster and for that, I need the vehicle that allows me to do so as efficiently as possible. I wholeheartedly believe that I’ve found the vehicle to do…

View original post 114 more words

