Tags

, ,

My mentor, Alexander Evaji is a ‪#‎visionary‬ with ‪#‎wisdom‬ beyond his years. Everyone that meets him simply falls in love with his vision of the future. He has a heart of gold and truly takes care of the people that work by his side to change the world.

‪#‎nuviza‬
‪#‎changetheworld‬
‪#‎healthwealthrelationships‬

Over the years, I had learned how to develop communication skills, how to do public speaking and yesterday, I had the honor of leading our regional open house here in ‪#‎NYC‬. ‪#‎nuviza‬ has given me opportunities to grow and develop skills that I never would have been able to develop anywhere else.

Thank you Alexander Evaji for giving me limitless opportunities and for mentoring me the last 5 years. We’re going to the top!

‪#‎teamimpact‬
‪#‎livingthedream‬

NuViza Team Impact NY

NuViza Team Impact NY

